• Board of Directors

  • Jeff Vonasek
  • President

    Jeff Vonasek
    Northland Custom Woodworking

  • Jim Sandbeck
  • Vice President

    Jim Sandbeck
    Triple J Construction

  • Mike Salwey
  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Mike Salwey
    Lumber Mart

  • Aaron Rosten
  • Immediate Past President

    Aaron Rosten
    Grand Forks Guaranty & Title Co.

  • ChadRoberton.jpg
  • Director

    Chad Roberton
    Roberton Construction

  • SimonsonLumber.jpg
  • Director

    Stacey Kemp
    Property One Development

  • Bohn-Casey.jpg
  • Director

    Casey Bohn
    Roberton Construction

  • Nick-Corbett.jpg
  • Director

    Nick Corbett
    Corbett Storage Solutions

  • Melissa Link
  • Director

    Melissa Link
    Elle Interiors

  • Click on the Magazine Image below for published Parade Entries.  Follow us on Facebook @ForxParade for additional listings!

  • Upcoming Events